• Club Structure
  •      Key Club is a great opportunity for students to get involved in their High School and community! We welcome new members all year long, and encourage everyone to join us in our volunteer efforts! Along with the general club, we also have a board of students who help to make the more detailed decisions for our events and do the behind the scenes work to make our events and club meetings possible. We elect our board members at the end of each Key Club year to be on the board the following school year. After the start of our Key Club year, we also elect one student from each grade to be the representative of their grade. This way when we plan our events, we take into consideration the ideas from all grades in our school.


    Current board members for our 2018-2019 Key Club year:

    • President: Sydney Assalita
    • Vice President: Mishika Mehta
    • Secretary: Amal Inam
    • Treasurer:  Arshia Mehta
    • Lieutenant Governor Division 1:
    • Kiwanis Club Liaison: Sydney Assalita
    • Webmaster: Julie Edmiston
    • Service Outreach: Helena Haynes 
    • Grade level Representatives: Aarshia Mehta, Jose Cotto, and Ellie Morar
    Faculty Advisor: Darla Hart (djh18)



Last Modified on September 6, 2019