•  

    SECONDARY REPORT CARD SCHEDULE
    2019-2020

    FIRST MARKING PERIOD:

    Thursday, September 26, 2019

    Interim Progress Reports Due

    Thursday, October 31, 2019

    First Marking Period Ends

    Monday, November 11, 2019

    Grades available in HAC

       

    SECOND MARKING PERIOD:

    Monday, December 9, 2019

    Interim Progress Reports Due

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020

    Second Marking Period Ends

    Friday, January 31, 2020

    Grades available in HAC

       

    THIRD MARKING PERIOD:

    Friday, February 21, 2020

    Interim Progress Reports Due

    Wednesday, April 1, 2020

    Third Marking Period Ends

    Monday, April 13, 2020

    Grades available in HAC

       

    FOURTH MARKING PERIOD:

    Friday, May 8, 2020

    Interim Progress Reports Due

    Saturday, June 6, 2020

    Commencement

    Monday, June 8, 2020

    Fourth Marking Period Ends

    Monday, June 15, 2020

    Grades available in HAC


    **Marking period dates may change due to weather make-up days.                                    

Last Modified on August 13, 2019