• 2020 Outdoor Track & Field Schedule:

  •  

    Day: Date: Opponent: Place: Time:  Bus Times: Score

    W/L

    Tuesday March 24 @ Mifflin County Mifflin County High School
    4:00pm

    2:00PM

     

     

    Tuesday March 31
    Chambersburg SCAHS South Track
    4:30pm    

     

    Saturday April 4
    @ Bruce Dallas Inviational Cumberland Valley HS 9:30am TBA    
    Tuesday April 7
    @ Cumberland Valley Cumberland Valley High School
    4:00pm  1:00PM    
    Tuesday April 14 Carlisle  SCAHS South Track
    4:30pm  
       
    Saturday April 18
    @ Shippensburg Invitational Shippensburg University 9:00am  5:30am    
    Tuesday April 21 Central Dauphin SCAHS South Track
    4:30pm      
    Friday-Saturday April 23-25 @ Penn Relays Carnival

    Penn University - Franklin Field

       TBA    
    Tuesday April 28
    @ Central Dauphin East Central Dauphin East HS
     4:00pm  1:00PM    
    Friday May 1
    @ Mt. Lion Invite 

    Altoona - Mansion Park

    1:00pm  11:00am

     

     
    Tuesday May 5
    Harrisburg

    State College South Track

    4:30pm      
    Saturday May 9
    @ Mid Penn Championships Chambersburg H.S. 9:00am  5:00am    
    Thursday May 14 @ District VI Championships  Altoona--Mansion Park 3:30pm  1:15pm    
    Friday-Saturday May 22-23 @ PIAA State Meet Shippensburg University 9:00am  TBA    

     

Last Modified on February 13, 2020