• January News

    January 15 and 16: No school, CEEL inservice program at EP and PFE

    Inservice Dates: Monday February 26, 2024

    Registration Open Date: Friday January 26 at 10:00 a.m.
    Registration Close Date: Registration will close when spaces fill or Friday February 9 at 10:00 a.m. (whichever comes first)
    Location(s): EP and PFE
    Cost: $54

    Spring Break Date(s): Monday-Friday March 4-8, 2024

    Registration Open Date: Monday January 8 at 10:00 a.m.
    Registration Close Date: Registration will close when spaces fill or Friday February 16 at 10:00 a.m. (whichever comes first)
    Location(s): EP ONLY
    Cost: $245

     

     

    December News

    December 22 - Jan 1: No school, no CEEL

    Inservice Dates: Monday & Tuesday, January 15 and 16, 2024

    Registration Open Date: Friday December 1 at 10:00 a.m.
    Registration Close Date: Registration will close when spaces fill or Friday December 15 at 10:00 a.m. (whichever comes first)
    Location(s): EP and PFE
    Cost: $54 per day

     

     

    November News

    November 22, 23, 24: No school, no CEEL

    November 10: 3 hour delayed opening

     

     

    October News

    October 26 and 27: No school, CEEL inservice program at EP and PFE

     

     

    September News

    September 4, 25: No school, no CEEL

    Thursday & Friday October 26 and 27, 2023 

    Registration Open Date: Friday September 29 at 10:00 a.m.
    Registration Close Date: Registration will close when spaces fill or Friday October 13 at 10:00 a.m. (whichever comes first)
    Location(s): EP and PFE
    Cost: $54 per day

    Inservice Dates: Monday October 9, 2023 

    Registration Open Date: Friday September 8 at 10:00 a.m.
    Registration Close Date: Registration will close when spaces fill or Friday September 22 at 10:00 a.m. (whichever comes first)
    Location(s): EP and PFE
    Time: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
    Cost: $54

     

     

Last Modified on December 19, 2023