• Congratulations to our State High Fall sports 2022 All-Conference selections, announced by the Mid-Penn Conference: 


    Field Hockey

    1st team selections:

    Ella Tambroni - Midfield

    Olivia Miller- Midfield

    Molly Schreiner- Goalkeeper

    2nd team selections: 

    Joelle Bartlett - Forward

    Hannah Garlin - Midfield

    Honorable Mention selections:

    Maddy Shomo - Forward

    Madi Gaul - Defense

    Commonwealth Division COACH OF THE YEAR

    Sharon Herlocher



    1st team selections- Defense

    Stephen Scourtis- Defensive End

    John JW Scott- Outside Linebacker

    Donte Nastasi - Cornerback

    1st team selections- Offense

    Donte Nastasi - Wide Receiver

    Stephen Scourtis - Tight End

    Michael Dincher- Guard

    Thomas Dincher- Guard

    D'Antae Sheffey- Offensive Back

    Ian Brandt - Punter

    2nd team selections- Defense

    Justin Castro-Dixon - Defensive Tackle

    Mike Gaul - Inside Linebacker

    D'Antae Sheffey - Return specialist

    2nd team selections- Offense

    Jake Hohenshelt - Tight End

    John Brighton - Tackle

    Logan Milito - Center

    Finn Furmanek - Quarterback

    Kajetan Kaszubowski - Placekicker

    Honorable Mention selections

    Will Stone - Outside Linebacker

    Ty Salazer - Cornerback

    Cooper Brushwood - Safety

    Ty Salazer - Wide Receiver

    Ty Salazer - Return Specialist

    Commonwealth Division COACH OF THE YEAR

    Matt Lintal

    Commonwealth Division DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR

    JW Scott


    Boys Soccer

    1st team selections

    Owen Hollobaugh - Forward

    Drew Kogelmann - Midfield

    2nd team selections

    Will Kogelmann - Midfield

    Nathan Rockower - Midfield

    Luke Torbic - Goalkeeper

    Commonwealth Division COACH OF THE YEAR

    Danny Orton

    Commonwealth Division PLAYER OF THE YEAR

    Owen Hollobaugh


    Girls Soccer

    1st team selections

    Olivia Graham - Midfield


    Girls Volleyball

    1st team selections

    Kate Lally

    Molly Thompson

    Sophie Wales

    2nd team selections

    Jessie Campbell

    Sarah Tate

    Commonwealth Division Co-COACH OF THE YEAR

    Chad Weight

    Commonwealth Division Co-PLAYER OF THE YEAR

    Kate Lally














Last Modified on November 22, 2022