• Members of the District Calendar Committee

    • The calendar committee is charged with providing input to the district administration regarding the development of a proposed academic calendar.
    • As per Board policy 803, "the Superintendent shall present a school calendar for Board consideration."


    Meredith Henderson Mt Nittany MS Assistant Principal
    Annette Winningham High School Secretary
    Christine Merritt SCASD Interim Assistant Superintendent - Secondary / Co-Chair
    Deirdre Bauer SCASD Administrator / Director of Curriculum K-6
    Eugene Ruocchio Teacher
    Jeanne Knouse SCASD Administrator / Director of Student Services
    Kimberly Faulds SCASD Teacher
    Julie Gosselin Education Records Coordinator
    Clarissa Theiss Student Representative - High School
    Jeffrey Tranell SCASD Teacher
    Jill Ross SCASD Teacher
    Joni Arrington Parent
    Danielle Yoder SCASD Assistant Superintendent - Elementary / Co-Chair
    Nicholas Argiro Community Member
    Shai McGowan SCAEA Union / Teacher
    Van Swauger SCASD Administrator / Director of Transportation
    Dr. Seria Chatters Director of Equity & Inclusivity
    Dr. Ben Mordan Director of State High Career & Technical Center
    Dr. Karen Wiser PFMS Principal


Last Modified on Tuesday at 10:59 AM