Advisors: Mr. Erik Clayton and Mr. Nate Gillespie

    Producer for Fall Play and Spring Musical: Mrs. Libby Snyder 

    2022/23 Student Board Members 

      • President: Avery Jones
      • Vice-President: Ethan Warner
      • Secretary: Hannah Bloom (State Thespian Officer) 
      • Treasurer: Luca Snyder 
      • Membership Secretary: Al Eburne
      • 12th Grade Rep: Ryleigh Jones
      • 10th Grade Rep: Ava Krebs
      • 9th Grade Rep: Hannah Smith
      • Delta Rep: Adaunis Smith
      • Tech Rep: Mary Lambert

    For More Information:

    Follow @state_high_thespians on Instagram

    Follow State High Thespians on Facebook





Last Modified on December 5, 2022