•  

     First Official Day of Practice: Tuesday, March 3rd

    Day: Date: Opponent: Place: Time:  Bus Times:
    Tuesday March 24 @ Mifflin County Mifflin County H.S. Track  4:00pm  2:00
    Tuesday March 31 Chambersburg  State College South Track  4:30pm  
    Tuesday April 7 @ Cumberland Valley H.S. Cumberland Valley H.S. Track  4:00pm  1:00
    Tuesday April 14 Carlisle  State College South Track  4:30pm  
    Saturday April 18 @ Shippensburg Invitational Shippensburg University  9:00am  5:30
    Tuesday April 21 Central Dauphin State College South Track  4:30pm  
    Thursday April 23 @ Penn Relays Penn University--Franklin Field    TBA
    Tuesday April 28 @ Central Dauphin East Central Dauphin -- Landis Field  4:00pm  1:00
    Friday May 1 @ Altoona Mt. Lion T&F Classic Altoona--Mansion Park  1:00pm  11:00
    Tuesday May 5 Harrisburg State College South Track  4:30pm  
    Saturday May 9 @ Mid Penn Championships  Chambersburg H.S.  9:00am  5:00 
    Thursday May 14 @ District VI Championships  Altoona--Mansion Park  3:30pm  1:15
               
    Friday-
    Saturday
    May 22-23 @ PIAA State Meet Shippensburg University  9:00am  TBA
               
    Saturday April 4
    @Bruce Dallas Invitational
    (Optional)
    Cumberland Valley HS
    (Penn Relays Qualifier)
     TBA  

     

    End-of-the-Season Banquet is scheduled for Monday, June 1st in the High School Cafeteria LGI

Last Modified on March 4, 2020