•  

     First Official Day of Practice: Monday, March 8th

    Day: Date: Opponent: Place: Time:  Bus Times:
    Tuesday March 30 Central Dauphin State College South Track  4:30pm  
               
    Saturday April 10 @ Altoona H.S. and Harrisburg H.S. @ Mansion Park, Altoona  12:00pm  10:00am
    Tuesday April 13 Mifflin County H.S. State College South Track  4:30pm  
    Thursday April 15 @ Carlisle Area H.S. @ Carlisle H.S.  3:45pm  1:00pm
    Saturday April 17 Shippensburg H.S. Invitational @ Shippensburg University  9:00am  6:00am
    Tuesday April 20 @ Chambersburg Area H.S. @ Chambersburg H.S.  3:45pm  12:30pm
    Tuesday April 27 Cumberland Valley State College South Track  4:30pm  
    Tuesday May 4 @ Central Dauphin East @ Central Dauphin -- Landis Field  4:00pm  1:30pm
    Friday May 7 @ Altoona Mountain Lion Classic @ Mansion Park, Altoona  12:30pm  11:00am
               
    Saturday May 15 @ Mid Penn Championships  @ Chambersburg H.S.  9:00am  5:30am
    Thursday May 20 @ District VI Championships  @ Altoona--Mansion Park  3:30pm  1:00pm
               
    Saturday May 29 @ PIAA State Meet @ Shippensburg University  9:00am  TBD
               
    Saturday April 3
    @Bruce Dallas Invitational
    (Optional)
    @ Cumberland Valley HS
     
     9:30am  6:30am

     

    End-of-the-Season Banquet is not scheduled yet.

Last Modified on May 5, 2021