• State High Boys

    JV/Varsity Basketball

    basketball

     

    ANNOUNCEMENTS

     

    • State College Boys' Basketball Summer Camp program

      Sign up is available now!  See attached:  2019 Summer Camp Flyer

    • Summer Basketball Workouts

      See schedule (below) or printable version (attached): 
      SUMMER OPEN GYM SCHEDULE

      Hope everyone is enjoying the beginning of summer. Here is the open gym schedule for the summer. Unless otherwise noted, the open gyms are at Mount Nittany Middle School. A few are at Park Forest Middle School. The layout of open gyms will be primarily skill work in the morning workouts on Monday and Wednesday and a mix of skill/strength and conditioning/playing at the evening open gyms on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Please let me know if you have any questions. --Coach Scholly

    • June

      Tuesday June 18: 6:00 - 7:30 PM

      Thursday June 20: 4:00 - 6:00 PM

      Tuesday June 25: 6:00 - 7:30 PM (@ PFMS)

      Thursday June 27: 6:00 - 7:30 PM (@ PFMS)

    •  July

      Monday July 8: 8:00 – 9:00 AM

      Tuesday July 9: 6:00 – 7:30 PM

      Wednesday July 10: 8:00 – 9:00 AM

      Thursday July 11: 6:00 – 7:30 PM

      Monday July 15: 8:00 – 9:00 AM

      Tuesday July 16: 6:00 – 7:30 PM

      Wednesday July 17: 8:00 – 9:00 AM

      Thursday July 18: 6:00 – 7:30 PM

      Tuesday July 23: 6:00 – 7:30 PM

      Thursday July 25: 6:00 – 7:30 PM

      Monday July 29: 8:00 – 9:00 AM

      Tuesday July 30: 6:00 – 7:30 PM

      Wednesday July 31: 8:00 – 9:00 AM

    •  August

      Thursday August 1: 6:00 – 7:30 PM

State High Boys' 2018-2019 Varsity team

State High Boys' 2018-2019 Varsity Team

State High Boys' 2018-2019 Junior Varsity team

State High Boys' 2018-2019 Junior Varsity team
  •  

    CHECK OUT the 2018-2019

    Boys' Basketball Season Edit!

     Senior Basketball Players

     

    Teacher Appreciation

    Our sincere appreciation goes to all teachers who make a positive impact on our students and a special thanks goes to the five teachers honored at Teacher Appreciation Night.  In the picture below (l to r):  Coach Rudy Burruss, Brenden Franks, Mr. Drew Frank, Mr. Bill Lukens, Tommy Friberg, Mrs. Jessica James, Oliver Kile, Mr. Brett Wilson, Jarron Standridge, Mr. Christopher Pechtold, Cam Villarouel, and Coach Brian Scholly.

Teacher Appreciation Night

Teacher Appreciation Night Photo
  •  

    More Information: 

    Please like the State College Boys Basketball Facebook page for more information and updates.   
Last Modified on Thursday at 9:33 AM